Sign up now!

 

 

Blogger Sign up!
 
 
We are giving away 
a
Best Buy E-Gift  Card $100

(2 code for $50 each, both can be used together online or at the store)

Info:

-2 Free links with announcement (Facebook, Twitter or Pinterest)

Get the promotional announcement here

The announcement is required or you can pay $5.00 waiver fee

-Giveaway Date:  June 30 to July 14

-Co-host $10.00 (include)

10 Links (no google links or personal social media pages)

2 Co-host pages
-Extra links $3.00 (up to 3 links)

Send payment to melisurveys1978@gmail.com

If you have any question, please email me at nysavingspecials@gmail.com
About JamericanSpice

I'm Callie..I love to dance! I love the rain and greenery and want to do many things that I'll probably not get the opportunity to do. My illusions of happiness are out the door and I understand that true joy comes only from God.

One response »

  1. tumma anusha says:

    My programmer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the costs.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress
    on several websites for about a year and am worried about switching
    to another platform. I have heard fantastic things about blogengine.net.

    Is there a way I can import all my wordpress content into it?
    Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!

Leave a Reply

