It’s a good thing to make life for the future and not just our selfish needs.

“I love you, son and you will fight the good fight and you will finish your race and your faith will be passed down to many generations long after you are gone. Mom”

(An excerpt of Sheri’s letter to her son on his wedding day)

Author and speaker Sheri Rose Shepherd joins us again for the second half of “Preparing Sons to be Great Husbands and Fathers.” Tune in for this important, practical message as we discuss how moms can proactively train their sons to become husbands and fathers of integrity. – http://bit.ly/1dO2qvj
Jim Daly

About JamericanSpice

I'm Callie..I love to dance! I love the rain and greenery and want to do many things that I'll probably not get the opportunity to do. My illusions of happiness are out the door and I understand that true joy comes only from God.

Leave a Reply

