If you aren’t watching this how, then give it a try. I love the tension and warrior like survival that ever has to choose to do if they were indeed in such a situation. Well they are in the situation.

I”m sad it was the season finale, but I can’t wait to see more.

I knew once they started the boyhood/manhood memories between Miles and Moron/Malone, that they were heading to meet up with each other finally!

It was quite an interesting fight. I guess because they are both alphas, they had a draw?

Whichever way, I love that Miles is free and now has a family of his own.

Now there is Miles, That bad ass sister, the boy needs to be trained to fight and a very intelligent mama to build their own bad ass team! Whoo!

Can’t wait for next season!

Bring it on Malone/Miles!

Do you watch The Revolution?

 

For some reason I feel I’m getting that Malone name wrong.

 

About JamericanSpice

I'm Callie..I love to dance! I love the rain and greenery and want to do many things that I'll probably not get the opportunity to do. My illusions of happiness are out the door and I understand that true joy comes only from God.

Leave a Reply

