Enter to #Win the Boost Your Buzz $1,000 Cash #Giveaway

I’m in this one but I’m so tiny winy 🙂
I never do this sort of thing, but hey, you always surprise yourself.
So do you want to win??????
Come on and jump in!
Enter the Boost Your Buzz $1,000 Giveaway! One lucky person is going to win $1000 USD paid via Paypal!

Gain entries in this giveaway by following JamericanSpice on Google Friend Connect!
The giveaway starts April 1st 12 am EST until April 15th 11:59 pm EST and is open worldwide. $1,000 CASH prize will be delivered via paypal as soon as the winner’s entry has been verified.

Boost Your Buzz can be entered on Survey Junkie, Simply Stacie or Little Yaya’s (you only have to enter on one of the sites as the forms will be the same on each).
About JamericanSpice

I'm Callie..I love to dance! I love the rain and greenery and want to do many things that I'll probably not get the opportunity to do. My illusions of happiness are out the door and I understand that true joy comes only from God.

Leave a Reply

