Aloha #1

aloha banner

Welcome to this week’s edition of Aloha Friday. In Hawaii, Aloha Friday is the day that we take it easy and look forward to the weekend. So I thought that on Fridays I would take it easy on posting, too.

Therefore, I’ll ask a simple question for you to answer. Nothing that requires a lengthy response. If you’d like to participate, just post your own question on your blog and leave your link below. Don’t forget to visit the other participants! It’s a great way to make new bloggy friends!

QUESTION:

Do you pull a wedgie out in public or do you think that’s a no no?

 

 

 

 

About JamericanSpice

I'm Callie..I love to dance! I love the rain and greenery and want to do many things that I'll probably not get the opportunity to do. My illusions of happiness are out the door and I understand that true joy comes only from God.

3 responses »

  1. noelle says:

    i excuse myself and take care of it in private lol

  2. angie says:

    I see others do it but I myself would never

  3. Denise says:

    yes I have pulled a wedgie out in public

Leave a Reply

