Bumbleride Flite Stroller And Carrycot Review + Giveaway – CLICK HERE TO ENTER @ Two of a kind

Bumbleride has many single strollers to choose from as well. They are a company that has spent countless time on the design of their strollers.

Flite Stroller in Lava.

Flite is everything you love about Bumbleride in a small package. Blending all the style, comfort and safety features found in our other models; Flite travels light and complete. Built on a lightweight aluminum frame, Flite features a multi-adjusting backrest, footrest and offers versatile car seat compatibility. Its unique shape folds ultra-slim to be easily stowed in the tightest of spaces. Bumbleride Flite allows you to go where you want without sacrificing the functionality that you need.

Contest ends at 11:59pm EST on october 18th
Open to US AND CANADA!!!!!!!!

About JamericanSpice

I'm Callie..I love to dance! I love the rain and greenery and want to do many things that I'll probably not get the opportunity to do. My illusions of happiness are out the door and I understand that true joy comes only from God.

One response »

  1. Future cars says:

    I’ll stick a link to this blog on my website. I am sure my visitors will think of this info very great.

Leave a Reply

