CSNStores $50 Gift Certificate Review & Giveaway – Back To School Blog Bash 9/4 – CLICK HERE TO ENTER @ JAMERICANSPICE

CSNStores has everything you need for your home and office! They boasts over 200+ stores for you to choose from and should be on your list of go to places for back to school shopping!

I happened upon these most adorable backpacks and have chosen one for this review.The Skip Hop Zoo Pack Penguin and the rest of the Skip Hop Zoo packs and lunchies are simply adorable and will stand out in any school setting.
My son will definitely know which backpack belongs to him and not have to be searching through name tags.
I do not yet know how durable this bag is, but I love the features it offers.
The Zoo Pack is the little kid backpack where “fun meets function!” Whimsical details and durable materials make this the perfect on – the – go pack for kids on – the – go! Features:
  • Insulated pouch with extra pocket
  • Adjustable mesh bottle pocket
  • Write – on nametag inside
  • BPA – free, phthalate – free, pvc free
  • Roomy main compartment
  • Padded, adjustable comfy straps
  • Easy to clean lining
  • Recommended for ages 3 and up
They also have the dog, the monkey, the owl, the bee and the mouse!! I LOVE them!

I maintain that dinnerware should not be boring.

Backtoschoolblogbash

So here is your chance to win a $50 Gift Certificate to use in whatever way you desire at CSNStores!
Giveaway ends September 4th, 2010, 11:00pm CST.

US and Canadian entries.

About JamericanSpice

I'm Callie..I love to dance! I love the rain and greenery and want to do many things that I'll probably not get the opportunity to do. My illusions of happiness are out the door and I understand that true joy comes only from God.

Leave a Reply

