Rubbermaid Reveal Spray Mop Review & Giveaway – Back To School Bash – CLICK HERE TO ENTER @ JAMERICANSPICE

When I was told that I would be reviewing this Rubbermaid Reveal Mop for our back-to-school bash,  I had no clue what it was since I had not heard about this mop before.
I went to their website and read more about the mop, but I was very skeptical as I had fallen into the trap of purchasing another steam mop that didn’t work out and I am still miffed about that since I spent hard earned moola on it. The Rubbermaid Reveal Spray mop isn’t a steam mop.
I spent the next few weeks eagerly awaiting the arrival of the Rubbermaid Reveal Spray mop. I only swept my floors, no wiping. I insisted that the Reveal Mop prove it’s wipe.

The Rubbermaid Reveal Mop Kit came with two refillable bottles and three microfiber pads.

*Note from Sponsor: The mop that is found in the stores will not come in two pieces and comes with only one pad and one bottle. Extra pads and bottles are available for purchase separately.

Backtoschoolblogbash



Back To School Blog Bash

Giveaway:
One winner will receive one of the same Rubbermaid Reveal Mop Kit that I reviewed.


This Giveaway ends Sept 1st, 2010 11:59pm CST. Open to US and Canadian residents.
(Note from Sponsor: Please note that Canadian winners might get charged C.O.D. We have no control over this and cannot do anything to refund the charges.
About JamericanSpice

I'm Callie..I love to dance! I love the rain and greenery and want to do many things that I'll probably not get the opportunity to do. My illusions of happiness are out the door and I understand that true joy comes only from God.

Leave a Reply

