A New Reading Resource – The Vtech V.Reader Review And Giveaway – Click HERE TO ENTER @ TOAK

Vtech recently introduced their V.Reader for children. They began making high quality, innovative products for children in 1976. Since then, Vtech has become a name that many parents turn to for educational toys.

Buy It!
You can purchase the V.Reader for $59.99. V.Reader will be available June 21 at Target and nationwide in August at all key retailers and online at http://www.vtechkids.com. Additional story cartridges are $19.99.

WIN IT!

Contest ends at 11:59pm EST on July 19th w
Open to US Only!

About JamericanSpice

I'm Callie..I love to dance! I love the rain and greenery and want to do many things that I'll probably not get the opportunity to do. My illusions of happiness are out the door and I understand that true joy comes only from God.

3 responses »

  1. M. Sankara says:

    If I win this I’m going to hide it till Christmas. My kids will be so surprised.

    sanki304 at gmail dot com

  2. Suzette Martin says:

    Thanks for the great giveaway. I hope I win!

    suz03us at yahoo dot com

  3. Ria Clarke says:

    This is the coolest toy this year. My son wants this so much and I want it for him too because he is a great reader and this will make the stories come to life.

    rmartinclarke at gmail dot com

Leave a Reply

