Oreck Halo Flash Vac Review And Giveaway – CLICK HERE TO ENTER @ TOAK

Oreck is doing their best to provide products that kill and remove germs and bacteria from surfaces in the home that we often touch but rarely disinfect.

The NEW Oreck Halo Flash Vac is Oreck’s most powerful handheld canister vac – with the most powerful UV-C germ-killing attachment on the market! It uses germicidal UV-C light to reduce the bacteria, viruses, and germs that you can’t see, while eliminating the stubborn dirt and pet hair you can see.

Buy It!
You can purchase the Oreck Halo Flash Vac System for $399.95.

WIN IT!!!

Oreck is giving one of my readers their own Oreck Halo Flash Vac System!!!

Contest ends at 11:59pm EST on July 12th when I will draw a winner at random. PLEASE leave your email address if it is not visible on your profile. I will notify the winner and they will have 36 hours to respond!

Open to US only!

About JamericanSpice

I'm Callie..I love to dance! I love the rain and greenery and want to do many things that I'll probably not get the opportunity to do. My illusions of happiness are out the door and I understand that true joy comes only from God.

Leave a Reply

