Apple iPad Giveaway ~ Yes, I said iPad! – CLICK HERE TO ENTER @ MOM TO BED BY 8

All of the built-in apps on iPad were designed from the ground up to take advantage of the large Multi-Touch screen and advanced capabilities of iPad. And they work in any orientation. So you can do things with these apps that you can’t do on any other device.
Giveaway

One lucky Mom to Bed by 8 reader will receive a iPad 16GB.

Giveaway ends July 2nd at 11:59pm Central. Contest open to US & Canadian Residents.

About JamericanSpice

I'm Callie..I love to dance! I love the rain and greenery and want to do many things that I'll probably not get the opportunity to do. My illusions of happiness are out the door and I understand that true joy comes only from God.

Leave a Reply

