Hamilton Beach Food Processor Giveaway – CSN Stores! – CLICK HERE TO ENTER @ JAMERICANSPICE

If you kitchen already has the bar stool, then you’ll definitely want to have the Hamilton Beach Food Processor to cut down on preparation time!

I received another wonderful opportunity to work with CSN Stores with the choice to do a review or giveaway. Again, I choose to do a giveaway to you my readers! I love sharing and I know CSN Stores will benefit from this, as much as I will. Isn’t giving great?!

CSN Stores have the best choice of kitchen decor for any home! One of their most popular kitchen decor/dining room site is AllBarstools.com.
Go ahead and click over to see all the great choices they have!  I definitely would want the Tricia Gota Adjustable Height Swivel Stool – Customizble! Niiice!

And now for the giveaway!

Hamilton Beach 10-Cup Food Processor in White:

With its powerful 500-watt motor, this full-size 10-cup food processor helps reduce prep time in the kitchen. The unit’s large stainless-steel chopping blade slices and minces to perfection, while its reversible stainless disc allows for slicing or shredding. Choose between two speeds or the pulse option for precision results when a light touch is needed. Other highlights include simple controls, an oversized feed chute, and internal cord storage to help keep countertops tidy. The base of the appliance wipes clean easily, and the bowl, lid, and blades are dishwasher-safe.

Features:

  • 2 Speeds with pulse
  • Oversized feed chute
  • Chopping blade
  • Reversable slice disc
  • Reversable shread disc
  • Bowl, lid, and blades are dishwasher-safe
  • Capacity: 10 Cups
  • Power Consumption: 500 Watts
  • 1 Year Warranty

I really would love to own one of these. I prepare all our meals and we rarely eat out, so this would definitely help make meal preparation go faster and easier! I think I’ll add it to my Amazon wishlist 🙂

One of your lucky readers will win the Hamilton Beach 10 Cup Food Processor! (Value $69.99) Visit JamericanSpice to enter.

Giveaway ends March 11, 2010, 11:59pm CST

About JamericanSpice

I'm Callie..I love to dance! I love the rain and greenery and want to do many things that I'll probably not get the opportunity to do. My illusions of happiness are out the door and I understand that true joy comes only from God.

2 responses »

  1. CofViemiFem says:

    i very much enjoy your writing choice, very useful,
    don’t quit and also keep posting mainly because it just nicely to read it,
    excited to look into a whole lot more of your stories, have a good one 🙂

  2. A very good win I think!

Leave a Reply

