Epson Artisan 810 Review and GIVEAWAY! – CLICK HERE TO ENTER

The Epson Artisan 810 is an all-in-one which means it prints, copies, scans and faxes. But what makes this unit special is all the amazing extra features it provides. Before I get into the technical stuff, I have to tell you my favorite feature. You can turn photos or drawings into coloring book pages and personalized note paper. So you know that I will totally be making everyone coloring books for Christmas, right? It was way too much fun and I am just sitting around thinking of other occasions I make them for.

Read the rest of Kari’s review at her blog and enter to win!

The Artisan 810 has a Smart 7.8″ Touch Panel and Easy to View 3.5″ LCD. You can do all your editing and selecting, view photo slide shows and print, using just a memory card. You do not need a computer. It automatically removes red eye and restores old, faded photos. You can even view and print still frames from video taken with a digital camera (I did not have a chance to try this out but it sure sounds cool). You can also print directly from digital cameras, mobile phones and USB flash drives as well as charge these devices using the front USB port! Very convenient.


Visit www.epsonstore.com

Contest ends December 17th at 11:59 PST and a winner will be chosen at random  Open to US Only.

About JamericanSpice

I'm Callie..I love to dance! I love the rain and greenery and want to do many things that I'll probably not get the opportunity to do. My illusions of happiness are out the door and I understand that true joy comes only from God.

Leave a Reply

