ENTER HERE

SidBugClub DVDDive Olly Dive Ship Shape Sub DVD

I am a huge advocate of PBS kids – in my opinion, there is just no substitute for quality educational shows that are entertaining and always appropriate for my preschooler. Here’s a synopsis of what’s on each of the DVDs:

“Sid the Science Kid: Change Happens” and “Sid the Science Kid: The Bug Club”

Featuring the delightfully inquisitive Sid the Science Kid and his precocious pals, both DVDs celebrate and explore the great outdoors, tackling such questions as why bees live in hives and ants live in anthills, and observing such phenomena as how the heat from the sun can change matter.  Episodes include:

“Change Happens” DVD

  • My Mushy Banana
  • My Shrinking Shoes
  • My Ice Pops
  • The Perfect Pancake

“The Bug Club” DVD

  • Hello Doggie
  • Home Tweet Home
  • The Dirt on Dirt
  • Don’t Forget the Leaves

“Dive Olly Dive!: Ship Shape Sub”

This 3D-animated DVD for preschoolers features five episodes from the Dive Olly Dive! series, which explores the many interesting facets of ocean life in an entertaining and educational way.  With exciting underwater adventures featured throughout, this lively DVD is a perfect way to cap off a fun-filled day at the beach! Episodes include:

  • Haunted Ship Prank
  • Less is More
  • Navigation Consternation
  • Follow that Lobster
  • Don’t Tell Beth

All three DVDs are distributed by NCircle Entertainment and carry a suggested retail price of $12.99 each.

GIVEAWAY: all three of these great DVDs – one DVD each will be chosen at random for three lucky winners. This giveaway will close at 12:00 p.m. EST on August 14th 2009.

About JamericanSpice

I'm Callie..I love to dance! I love the rain and greenery and want to do many things that I'll probably not get the opportunity to do. My illusions of happiness are out the door and I understand that true joy comes only from God.

Leave a Reply

