LEGOLAND California & Carlsbad Inn Beach Resort Family Trip Giveaway (7/23) – Enter @ Things Moms Like

There is this giveaway going on at Things Moms Like and I would love love love to win it. I’d get to take my kids to LEGOLAND and stay in a nice hotel – the Carlsbad Inn Beach Resort and Hotel! and not only that but I’d get to visit my sister in law again! This would be awesome, so not that I want to share or anything but to gain , I must so here go compete with me 🙂

One of the best family attractions in San Diego, HANDS DOWN is LEGOLAND California!

legoland_california_entrance

legoland2

LEGOLAND California is not only completely awesome for the kids, but we adults enjoy it as well! If you grew up playing with Legos, you can imagine how awesome it must be to visit LEGOLAND California!

minilandvegas

The Carlsbad Inn Beach Resort is situated in Carlsbad, CA, just minutes from LEGOLAND California.

cbroomkitchen

cbpool

WIN WIN WIN WIN WIN WIN

Things Moms Like has partnered with LEGOLAND California and The Carlsbad Inn Beach Resort to give a special package to one LUCKY Things Moms Like reader!

PRIZE PACKAGE: Four One-Day Hopper Tickets to LEGOLAND California and SEA LIFE Aquarium and TWO NIGHTS stay at The Carlsbad Inn Beach Resort!

THIS PACKAGE IS VALUED AT APPROXIMATELY $800!

This giveaway closes at 11:59pm on July 22nd EST

So get over to visiting

LEGOLAND California’s website AND ThingsMomsLike.com

for your chance to WIN!

About JamericanSpice

I'm Callie..I love to dance! I love the rain and greenery and want to do many things that I'll probably not get the opportunity to do. My illusions of happiness are out the door and I understand that true joy comes only from God.

Leave a Reply

