My Tot Clock Review & Giveaway @ MommyPR

Let me break it down for you. My Tot Clock is a product that has a digital clock located on the back, but has a large easy-to-read analog clock on the front. It teaches little ones when to sleep (blue light) and when it’s okay to get out of bed -wake up(yellow light). My Tot Clock also comes with the added features of a light blue light for nap time, a red light for timeout, and a green light for any positive timed activity.

Pamela is generously offering one MommyPR reader their very own My Tot Clock.

Win It!

My Tot Clock

Open to US residents only

Contest ends 11:59 pm Pacific Time on 7/22

About JamericanSpice

I'm Callie..I love to dance! I love the rain and greenery and want to do many things that I'll probably not get the opportunity to do. My illusions of happiness are out the door and I understand that true joy comes only from God.

Leave a Reply

