Visit Feisty, Frugal and Fabulous for your chance to WIN!

I need to win this so badly it’s not funny! If not then I’ll just buy it.

Recently I have seen steam cleaners in stores that are for in-home use. They’re inexpensive and smaller than the industrial variety. I won’t lie, the idea of a steam cleaner that I can use in my own home, and not break the bank while doing so, kind of makes me a little giddy.
Reliable is a company that produces steam cleaning and garment care products for both in-home and professional use.
This giveaway will end on May 24th at 10:00pm CT. Giveaway is open to Canadian and US addresses.
About JamericanSpice

I'm Callie..I love to dance! I love the rain and greenery and want to do many things that I'll probably not get the opportunity to do. My illusions of happiness are out the door and I understand that true joy comes only from God.

Leave a Reply

