My Tot Clock Review & Giveaway! (Ends 5/25)

Visit Mama’s Money Savers for your chance to WIN!

All of us moms struggle with bed times with our toddlers at some point or another, and Pamela Gonzalez was no different. After having her second child and moving her tot to a big boy bed, she struggled to keep him in his own bed all night. She believed her son’s problem was that he didn’t know what time it was. So through sleep deprivation she decided she needed to create a clock that would let her son know when it was time to wake up. After testing it out with her own children, Pamela decided to share her wonderful product with the world and called it “My Tot Clock.”


My Tot Clock also plays bedtime stories, lullabies, fun wake music, and even white noise, like ocean sounds. This awesome clock also has a light blue light for nap time, a red light for timeout, and a green light for fun activities!


My Tot Clock is super easy to use and set up.

With My Tot Clock you receive the Tot Clock, ac adapter, Welcome to Children’s Dreamland story cartridge, Night Sky faceplate, and instructions. It is not too heavy and has a handle so your child can carry it around, or you can stand it up on their nightstand for them to see.

Buy It: My Tot Clock, Faceplates and Nursery Story Cartridges are all available at MyTotClock


. This contest ends on May 25th.

About JamericanSpice

I'm Callie..I love to dance! I love the rain and greenery and want to do many things that I'll probably not get the opportunity to do. My illusions of happiness are out the door and I understand that true joy comes only from God.

Leave a Reply

