Reliable Steamboy T1 Steam Floor Mop Giveaway

Visit Two Of A Kind Working On A Full House for your chance to WIN and check out Reliable for more awesome products.

Photobucket

I’ve been lusting after one of these so bad it’s not funny. I’m hoping dh will let me buy one even if I don’t win.

Photobucket

The Steamboy T1 cleans floors that are tiled, sealed hardwood, carpeted, or ceramic! You simply plug it in and steam starts billowing out, ready to sanitize and clean your floor.

Features
– Steam starts immediately – No waiting
– Powerful 1500W heating element
– 180º swivel head to get into tight spaces and under furniture
– 11″ cleaning path with swivel head
– 3.3 cup water capacity
– 30 minutes continuous steam
– Ergonomically designed handle to reduce hand and wrist stress
– 16′ electrical cord with wrap around feature
– 2 washable microfiber cloth pads
– 1 water filter
– 1 carpet glide
– only 8 pounds

Buy It!
You can purchase the Steamboy T1 Steam Floor Mop is $99.

WIN IT!!
Photobucket

Contest ends at 11:59pm EST on May 15th

Open to the continental Us And Canada

About JamericanSpice

I'm Callie..I love to dance! I love the rain and greenery and want to do many things that I'll probably not get the opportunity to do. My illusions of happiness are out the door and I understand that true joy comes only from God.

Leave a Reply

