Celebrate Earth Day with Boca Beth Bilingual Products Giveaway

Visit Boca Beth for your chance to ENTER this giveaway. I love her products and I know you will too!

Lets celebrate going green with Boca Beth! They are changing all of our packaging to feature 100% recycled paper (no more hard plastic jewel cases or amray boxes for their Boca Beth CDs and DVDs any longer) plus 100% vegetable based inks.

1st-song-cover

I

In honor of being environmentally aware as a children’s multimedia company Boca Beth would like to offer a Giveaway of three eco-friendly packaged Boca Bethmusic CDs (My First Songs in Spanish / Mis primeras canciones en Inglés, Sing Along with Boca Beth / Canta con BocaBeth and Sing Praise for Children / Canta la alabanza para los niños)and one eco-friendly packaged DVD (I Like Animals / Me gustan los animales)  …. retail value is $54.00!!!!

Good luck!  ¡Buena suerte! This giveaway ends Sunday, April 26th at 5 pm EST!

About JamericanSpice

I'm Callie..I love to dance! I love the rain and greenery and want to do many things that I'll probably not get the opportunity to do. My illusions of happiness are out the door and I understand that true joy comes only from God.

Leave a Reply

