MMM Giveaway: JVC Everio Series G Camcorder

Visit Momma’s Review for your chance to WIN.

This JVC Everio Series G camcorder has a built in 60 GB hard drive and also takes Micro SD cards to add even more storage for longer events. Even at the highest quality setting this camera gets 14 hours of film time (which seems like a TON to me) but you can get as much as 75 hours on the economy setting (and more if you have external memory).

Win one of the JVC Everio Series G camcorders?

This giveaway is open to US readers only (sorry to our international readers)!

The contest will close at 12:00 p.m. EST on Friday April 3rd.

About JamericanSpice

I'm Callie..I love to dance! I love the rain and greenery and want to do many things that I'll probably not get the opportunity to do. My illusions of happiness are out the door and I understand that true joy comes only from God.

Leave a Reply

