Frugal mommy of 2 girls is having a Blooming~Babies.com Giveaway

Head on over for your chance to WIN!


One lucky reader will win a sticker book from Blooming-Babies.com (up to a $15 value)!

Here is some info on how Blooming-Babies got started:
“Welcome to Blooming-Babies.com. Let me begin by introducing myself. My name is Nancy Murphy. I love children and have a Bachelor’s Degree in Elementary Education. I’ve been married for seven years and we have two little girls, ages two years and 6 months. I enjoy being a mom and raising my children. I also enjoy dates with my husband, and traveling. I opened Blooming-Babies in July of 2005 to provide myself with the opportunity to help young parents while working from home. This also provides me with an outlet to release my entrepreneurial spirit while selling products that I love.

I would like to offer you specialty items and award winning, quality products that are educational and chemical free. I also offer you specialty items exclusive to Blooming-Babies. As work at home mom, I also find it important to help support other work at home moms. Some of our products you will find are created by moms or from mom owned businesses.”
Winner will be picked using random.org. Contest will end February 25, 2009 9:00 PM EST.
About JamericanSpice

I'm Callie..I love to dance! I love the rain and greenery and want to do many things that I'll probably not get the opportunity to do. My illusions of happiness are out the door and I understand that true joy comes only from God.

Leave a Reply

