Consumer Queen is having a giveaway for $250 Super bowl Pkg. Head on over and get your chance to enter! Enter Here

football.jpg Mud Football image by kitty3564

Party Pack Includes:

•          1 football
•          1 beverage pail
•          1 snack helmet (my favorite!)
•          2 key chains
•          2 hats
•          2 t-shirts
•          5 Pepsi 24 pack coupons
•          5 Frito Lay coupons

This Contest Ends 1/26/09 Winner will be chosen by random.org. You have 48 hrs to claim your prize!

About JamericanSpice

I'm Callie..I love to dance! I love the rain and greenery and want to do many things that I'll probably not get the opportunity to do. My illusions of happiness are out the door and I understand that true joy comes only from God.

Leave a Reply

